• Capital Markets

    In times of bank crises, the capital market is not only an important alternative funding source for companies, but also a quality feature for established and mature capital companies, which are thus in the focus of institutional investors with respect to future expansion steps. A reliable and experienced partner is essential in this complex environment.
     

    Financial Engineering

  • Corporate Finance

     

    The global financial market is characterised by excessive regulatory measures and an increasing asymmetry of the distribution of wealth. Capital measures, knowledge of the industry, experience in the market and capital market expertise are necessary to adapt to these dynamic competitive conditions. In the current market environment, consultants independent of banks and with extensive know-how in financing and capital markets play an increasingly important role.

    Corporate Finance

     

  • Asset Management

    In an increasingly difficult and complex market environment, the internationally experienced team of SIGMA manages investment funds for its clients which have been successful for many years. In addition and taking into account all regulatory requirements, SIGMA implements customised concepts for any return and risk requested by its clients.
     

    Asset Management

  • Financial Engineering

    SIGMA understands financial engineering as the development of the latest investment strategies and investment products based on state-of-the-art mathematical models and computer technologies. Furthermore, SIGMA considers product, company and project valuations and the resulting calculations of risk part of financial engineering.
     

    Financial Engineering


» SIGMA Investment AG is an investment company independent of banks and insurance companies, specialising in asset management, financial engineering and corporate finance. «

 

 

Unsere Philiosphie

Company Philosophy

Our management team of many years offers a convincing combination of excellent professional knowledge and international experience. Continuous further specialist training is a central credo of our employees, enabling them to permanently face the rapidly changing legal and economic framework conditions in the interest of our clients.
 
Karriere

Career

Sigma consists of a team of specialists. Average is not enough for us. Accordingly, we place high expectations on our employees. Because they are the basis of our success. If you have a clear professional goal, a special qualification or a special internship in mind, you don’t have to wait for a suitable offer on our part.
 
Veröffentlichungen

Securities Supervision Act

Based on the EU service directive MiFID, the new Securities Supervision Act (Wertpapieraufsichtsgesetz, WAG) entered into force in Austria as of 1 November 2007. The new WAG fundamentally pursues the following objectives...

• Corporate Finance

     

    Der globale Finanzmarkt ist von überbordenden regulatorischen Maßnahmen und einer steigenden Asymmetrie der Vermögensverteilung gekennzeichnet.
    Um sich diesen dynamischen Wettbewerbsbedingungen anzupassen sind Kapitalmaßnahmen, Branchenkenntnisse, Markterfahrung und Kapitalmarktexpertise notwendig. Dabei wird im aktuellen Marktumfeld ein bankenunabhängiger Berater mit umfassenden Finanzierungs- und Kapitalmarkt-Know-How zunehmend wichtig.

    Corporate Finance

     

  • Asset Management

    In einem immer schwieriger und komplexer werdenden Marktumfeld managt das international erfahrene Team der SIGMA langjährig erfolgreiche Investmentfonds für ihre Kunden. Darüber hinaus und unter Berücksichtigung aller regulatorischen Anforderungen setzt SIGMA maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für jedes Ertrags- und Risikobedürfnis ihrer Kunden um.

    Asset Management

  • Financial Engineering

    SIGMA versteht unter Financial Engineering die Entwicklung neuester Investmentstrategien und Investmentprodukten unter Zuhilfenahme modernster mathematischer Modelle und Computertechnologien. Darüber hinaus sieht SIGMA Produkt-, Unternehmens- und Projektbewertungen und die sich dadurch ergebenden Risikoberechnungen als einen Teil des Financial Engineerings.

    Financial Engineering

  • Capital Markets

    Der Kapitalmarkt ist in Zeiten von Bankenkrisen nicht nur eine wichtige alternative Finanzierungsquelle für Unternehmen, sondern auch ein Qualitätsmerkmal für etablierte und reife Kapitalgesellschaften, die somit im Rahmen zukünftiger Expansionsschritte im Fokus institutioneller Investoren stehen. Für dieses komplexe Umfeld ist ein verlässlicher und erfahrener Partner essentiell.

    Financial Engineering


» SIGMA Investment AG ist eine banken- und versicherungsunabhängige Investmentgesellschaft, spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Asset ManagementFinancial Engineering und Corporate Finance

 

 

Unsere Philiosphie

Philosophie

SIGMA Investment AG ist eine banken- und versicherungsun- abhängige Investmentgesellschaft, spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Asset Management, Financial Engineering und Corporate Finance. SIGMA betreut vorwiegend professionelle und institutionelle Kunden im deutsch- sprachigen Raum.
 
Karriere

Karriere

Sigma besteht aus einem Team von Spezialisten, Durchschnitt ist uns zu wenig. Dementsprechend setzen wir hohe Erwartungen in unsere Mitarbeiter. Denn Sie sind die Basis unseres Erfolgs. Mit einem klaren beruflichen Ziel, einer besonderen Qualifikation oder einem speziellen Praktikumswunsch vor Augen...
 
Veröffentlichungen

Wertpapieraufsichtsgesetz

Aufgrund der EU-Dienstleistungs- richtlinie MiFID tritt mit 1. November 2007 in Österreich das neue Wertpapieraufsichtsgesetz (WAG) in Kraft. Mit dem neuen WAG werden im Wesentlichen folgende Ziele verfolgt...